Hello world!

I am Morning Glorious! I have given myself the gift of eighteen months to find myself as an artist. If at the end of the allotted time I find that it was just a dream never to be realized then I will attempt to find gainful employment outside of the home.
As part of my journey to self-indulgent self-discovery I will also attempt to share my experience through this blog.
I will share works in progress, my failures, and my successes. I am going “balls out” on this people. I have just turned forty. This is my mid-life crisis. If I don’t get my shit together now, then it just might never happen.

3 Comments

  1. Nancy Sulaiman said,

    December 18, 2011 at 10:54 am

    Hello right back! I wish you many successes on your journey! I’m looking forward to reading all about it.

  2. December 18, 2011 at 1:22 pm

    I’m glad that you have started this! I’m looking forward to reading about your progress!

  3. male paternal unit said,

    December 20, 2011 at 5:55 pm

    You always have been an artist. Don’t worrty too much about proving it with words; your imagination unleashed will confirm it.


Leave a Reply

