Happy Birthday to Me!

I am celebrating 41 years on this earth today. I am grateful for every one of them. I have such wonderful family and friends. Thanks to all of you for making my world as awesome as it is.
I treat my birthday like New Years Eve, full of resolutions for the next year. It is like a fresh start. My list usually remains the same, since old habits are so hard to break, and new ones so hard to form. I will not give up! Maybe this will be the magical year in which I finally follow through. You never know. I might actually be older and wiser this year…snicker, snicker.
Goal one. update blog on a regular basis…or I might lose the three people that actually read it 🙂

1 Comment

  1. Catherine Esposito said,

    September 8, 2012 at 2:47 pm

    Happy 41st Birthday! Take it from someone whose birthday really is New Year’s Eve — eventually some of those resolutions will be kept! Hope it is a great day and a wonderful, blessed year to come. ❤


Leave a Reply

